Select the catalogues you want to assign. You can also search for the relevant catalogue by name.
Click ‘Save’.
The selected catalogues are now assigned to the view and are available to its users.
How to remove catalogues from a view
To remove a catalogue, follow the steps below:
Click on the view you want to make changes to.
Select ‘Manage catalogues’.
Uncheck the box for the catalogue you want to remove.
Click ‘Save’.
If you no longer want to remove the catalogue, click ‘Cancel’ to close the sidebar without making any changes.
How to add, remove or edit views
If you need help adding, removing or editing views, please get in touch with your Unite representative or contact the Unite Sales Team.